JESUS


by: Yohana Ekky

 

Jesus, I love You

I’ll always need You

Wherever, whenever I am

Oh I can’t live without You

I’ll die outside You

Cause You are the breath of my life

 

Chorus 1:

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus

I’ll always love You, love You and love You

Be the King of my life

Make me like You want

Because I am Yours

Na na na

 

Jesus, I love You

You teach me to live

And You always hold my hands

You’ll never let me down

Cause I know You love me

Either my feeling to You

Chorus 2:

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus

I’ll always love You, love You and love You

Besides You no one else

You’re always in my heart

You are my everything

Na na na

Leave a Reply

