THE STORY OF MY LIFE


by: Yohana Ekky

 

Let me tell you the story of my life

I have Someone

He’s so beautiful, He’s so wonderful

He cares of me

No word can explains His love His majesty

No one can compares to His

 

Chorus:

Jesus, is His Name

Jesus, is my best friend that I’ve ever have

Jesus, no one like Him

He is more than everything in this world

Jesus, is always be by my side

Jesus, I will always follow Him

Jesus, I will give You the best

For I want to be Your friend

Forever and ever

Leave a Reply

