A Song For LeeLee (Let’s Rise and Shine My Friends!)


[1]
People may say that I’m different
I’m not the same with the common people
They said, even though I look the same
From hair, face, limbs, and another things
But still I have a difference that is
A really special condition

[2]
Whatever, what they will say to me
I don’t want to care how they think of me
What I know, I was also made by God
And He made me to be a precious one
And I too believe that I will
Make a miracle!

Chorus:
So let’s rise and shine my friends
We can do it, yes we can do it
Just believe this simple proverb
“From Zero to Hero”

No more hiding, let’s be confident
God gives us strength to do more
Now stand up and show the world
That here we are

And here is the song if you want to hear it. Hope you like it and may it be a blessing! 🙂

16 thoughts on “A Song For LeeLee (Let’s Rise and Shine My Friends!)

  1. Hey guys i wish to share with you a way i make $500 daily and i only spend 15 minutes doing it a day! Anyone can do it, you dont NEED to have a website. I strongly recommend you check their site out as there is a brilliant video that explains each thing you have to know. Check them out at Mobile Monopoly. That’s the name of the System and i suggest if you own a website that you at-least go and take a peak, you wont regret it…

    Like

  2. Fed up with getting low amounts of useless visitors to your site? Well i wish to share with you a brand new underground tactic which makes myself $900 on a daily basis on 100% AUTOPILOT. I really could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you just check their site out? There is really a excellent video that explains everything. So if your seriously interested in producing effortless cash this is the site for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

    Like

  3. If you want to start making serious amounts of money online then i really suggest you check THIS out. Its a system that allows you to get a unlimited amount of highly targeted traffic which im sure you know would be making you enough money to quit your 9-5 job. Just visit their site and watch their short video. They will hook you in and it will change the way you think about the internet in one way or another. Again… HERE IS THEIR SITE

    Like

  4. Why have you taken out my post? It was very useful information and i promise atleast 1 person found it helpful unlike the rest of the comments on this web site. I’ll post it again. Sick and tired of getting low amounts of useless traffic to your website? Well i want to inform you of a fresh underground tactic which makes me personally $900 every day on 100% AUTOPILOT. I really could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you merely check their website out? There is a great video that explains everything. So if your serious about producing quick cash this is the website for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

    Like

Leave a Reply

