Social Network Also Bring His Love and Glory!


I just found a great site on facebook.
Actually, I have never thought that a social network also can be a place to grow up faith.
I just thought that social network is th place for us to refresh our mind from tiresm. And also having fun by sharing opinion with our friends.
But now, i’m getting more and more understand that God has so many unique way to pour out His presence, His love and His glory. There is nothing that can limit His mighty.
Hahaha.. I love Him so much! He does everything in a perfect way and by His unique way in His every single works.
Wow! No, double wow!
His fire is burning up my body! This is very hot! And i love it!
The presence of Jesus Christ makes me whole and perfect!
Thank you Jesus Christ! I got another precious lesson.

20 thoughts on “Social Network Also Bring His Love and Glory!

Leave a Reply

