RAINDROPS


The wind was starting to blow
Raindrops began to hit the walls of glass
Of a big quite building
Where I stood with hands folded before my chest
Watching how the tiny raindrops
Distracted my mind
Fished every single cell in my brain
To figure out something outside there…
A raindrop is nothing
And it always be
You can step on it
Or even make it vanishes
But I’ve seen people died by the raindrops
How could it be?
I figured out, finally
A raindrop is zero
But tons of raindrops could ever make a river
I wondered, while my eyes were fixed upon the gray sky
Should the living-intelligence creatures like human
Learn unity from a dead thing like
RAINDROPS?

Leave a Reply

