Mistake


Everyone makes mistakes. Yes, that’s true. However, if you’re the one who make mistakes, it won’t be easy for you to put aside the feeling of guilty, will you?

You keep thinking about it over and over. Your brain recalls the time when you make mistakes again amd again like it couldn’t stop.

It happened to me as well. I am not afraid of making any mistake, if I only affects myself. Nevertheless, if it affects or related to somebody else, I will be afraid. I just don’t want that.

There’s this quote I like.

image

I will learn altogether the mistakes and avoid them. Though it won’t be that easy, I will try. Feeling guilty is disturbing, you know. Therefore, I’ll do my best. ^_^

Leave a Reply

