Maturity Takes Process (1)


So… I’m waiting in an immigration office to renew my passport. All by myself. Yet not alone for I am with God. (#hoho)

All documents are ready since I have prepared it before the date was scheduled, but one. Yes, one. My real physical ID card. I accidentally left it inside my scanner at home.

This is my question just coming up when I am experiencing this ‘unfortune’. Why does it seem to lack something even though everything’s been prepared before the time? I have no idea.

I’m asking for grace right now. I need grace.

Well, I’m going to tell you what’s the result after everything’s done (That’s why I give ‘1’ on the title). If you read this, please pray for me.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

