Welcome 2011, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011 everyone !!! :D


When i write this post, it is an hour before 2011.
Now, i want to tell the world about the great things and kindness that God has done in my life and also my family’s life.
Along the year of 2010, there were so many miracles happened. Starts from the final test of my last grade of high school that I had passed well, until I got this super job at a National Bank in my country.
I could never imagine what we were gonna be without Him in our life. His guidance for us is more than enough. We felt His wings cover our lives along 2010.
Unpredictable, unique way that He did in my life. Great changes happened in my life.
God said through some priests that I know here in my town, that 2011 is the year of fulfillment of promises and realization of dreams. So, i said AMEN to it. I believe that there will no longer time for me to wait my dreams to be true. I will receive my dreams as real facts in my life. Haha..
Once again, thank you Jesus Christ for these all. Amen.